Skip to content

Will.I.Am. ft. Eva Simons – This Is Love

by on May 25, 2012

It looks like Will.I.Am has found his new Fergie in Eva Simons with this new single, “This Is Love”. You may recognize the Dutch songstress from the Afrojack song “Take Over Control” and now she stars together with the Black Eyed Peas frontman in this song that I predict will be one of the biggest hits of the summer. The music video may be a little weird but I love the way the song is put together, it feels like I’m a part of starting a movement or something. Anyways, without further ado here is the new music video for one of my favorites songs of summer 2012 so far:

From → What's Trending?

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

