Skip to content

Facebook FAIL of the Day 1/25/12

by on January 25, 2012

Yeah, you’re wrong Kara. Too color blind to notice, right? lol.

No way, are these guys REALLY serious??

HAHAHA, I’m definitely judging YOU by the content of your character, dumba**!

This is so smart, haha.

At least we know these guys can count

(FACEPALM)

He broke that down quicker than John Madden broke down football plays

I thought she was going Lady GaGa for a moment there, lol.

Haha, I hate tape delay Primetime as well

Is this what Leona Lewis meant by “Bleeding Love”?

#WINNING

Dad isn’t in on the times

We are the World

I’m crying laughing at this one because I know so many people who are like Lucy, acting like something you’re really not.

FACEBOOK/TWITTER FAIL you wanna share? Email me jmkcool2002@gmail.com, Tweet me @BeBreezyMan or Facebook me Jessie Karangu

From → Facebook Fail

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

