Skip to content

Facebook FAIL of the Day 12/30/11

by on December 30, 2011

The following FAIL’s of the Day come from Twitter courtesy of TextFail and Awesomely Luvvie, but they’re still funny as hell

Yeah, yeah yeah. Girl, I wanna yeah yeah yeah. I wanna beat you tonight, yeah yeah yeah. Girl, I wanna I wanna I wanna beat you like Ike.

And you’re a dumba**

Maybe if you stopped celebrating Christmas so much (Ho, ho, ho) and got educated, you would know Mr. Jobs (R.I.P.)

We need to critique your teachers man.

-_______-

You forreal though?

OK back to the FACEBOOK buffonery

That would hurt a lot. I wouldn’t know, but I’m just saying lls.

Oprah is about to whoop dat ass, lol NO TEXTING AND DRIVING

Jet Lag REALLY takes a toll on people these days

Damn, never telling you any secrets again

Zach is such a douce

Dude don’t you get the memo, she don’t wanna talk to you, stop acting thirsty

I guess we did find someone who couldn’t wait for this moment

Momma’s boy lol

That might be a little more serious than your drinking problem lol

That was quicker than Kim & Kris

If you have a FACEBOOK FAIL email it jmkcool2002@gmail.com, tweet me @Bebreezyman or @thejmanproject or Facebook me: Jessie Karangu

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

